Halloween Conclusion

Walking Around the House with Invitees Over

It was easier than I thought it would be. I thought I'd feel some embarassment or anxiousness going out of my room for the first time. I'm actually happy that it was that easy. Nobody questioned anything and my step dad even said that anyone who saw me would think I was a girl. No complaints from my part!

The Makeup in Retrospect

The only thing I didn't like about my "costume" was that I looked hella pale. I thought it was just the lighting in my bathroom, but the photos that were taken later that night make me look like an absolute ghost (Cpt. Price voice, pls).

I'm naturally pale, so I didn't think it would make that much of a difference. I'm gonna try some blush or use a darker foundation next time. I haven't been practicing that much; I'm still learning about makeup and what fits me best. I know I'll get better in the near future.

If you want to send me some suggestions of your own, feel free to email me.

Going Out

It was fun. I've never felt so much wind down there in my life, and my package wasn't getting squished all the time. It was very comfortable overall. I now understand why sundresses are popular in summer. Fuck pants.

The downside is also the good thing: feeling the wind. Not so fun when there is a lot of wind. I had an icecream in one hand and my phone in the other. I don't have a third arm to hold my skirt down. Besides that little issue, all was good.

Conclusion

It was fun and mostly well. I liked experiencing the great outdoors pressenting femme for the first time. The next step is the voice.


Goto

Homepage | Blog Page